Glory and honor belongs to God alone! 19 July 2020

1 Timothy 1:17
All honor and glory to God forever and ever! He is the eternal King, the unseen one who never dies; he alone is God. Amen.

Above all, again we declare God still reigns and is seated unto His throne reigning supreme and majesty. During the times we in all over the earth, God is saying ‘Be still and know that I am God’ all the glory and honor belongs to God who is true and all powerful to save us from this pandemic. Greatness, power, glory, victory, and honor belong to you, because everything in heaven and on earth belongs to you! 1 Chronicles 29:11.

How scared are you during this pandemic season covered the earth? God is saying to you;
Isaiah 43:5-7
“Do not fear, for I am with you;
I will bring your offspring from the east,
And gather you from the west.
“I will say to the north, ‘Give them up!’
And to the south, ‘Do not hold them back.’
Bring My sons from afar
And My daughters from the ends of the earth,
Everyone who is called by My name,
And whom I have created for My glory,
Whom I have formed, even whom I have made.”

As we all pray; let us declare the glory of our Lord and His majesty for in Him nothing is or ever impossible, His word is sure, His promises are forever true and to come to pass. Tell of His glory among the nations, His wonderful deeds among all the peoples. For great is the Lord, and greatly to be praised; He also is to be feared above all gods. For all the gods of the peoples are idols, But the Lord made the heavens.
Splendor and majesty are before Him. Revelation 7:12 Blessing and glory and wisdom and thanksgiving and honor and power and strength belong to our God forever and ever! Amen

God loves you and His mercy is still standing on His right hand interceding for us to live and declare the goodness of our God in this land of living. May His glory and honor revive your spirit with life and peace today and speak on your behalf in this pandemic and fight battles on your path to remain victorious above all odds of the plots of the enemy against you, in Jesus name I pray. Amen.

Further reading; Psalm 96:4-9, Psalm 115:1, Isaiah 25:1, Hebrews 13:20-21 & Habakkuk 2:14

Much Love
M.Gina

Leave a comment